This section cannot be translated yet

New Coordinators of ICOFORT Regional Subcommittees

Aggiornato il: 12 apr 2020

We are pleased to inform the new Coordinators of ICOFORT Regional Subcommittees, as listed below: AFRICA: Philippe La Hausse (Mauritius) ARAB STATES Sanaa Niar (Algeria) EUROPE Gerrit Meijer (Netherlands) LATIN AMERICA Dolores Pineda Campos (México) NORTH AMERICA Milagros Flores Román (Puerto Rico/EUA) We thank everyone who participated in the selection process and I invite all members within their respective regions to support your Coordinators for the creation of the Subcommittees.

145 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti

© 2005 - Created by ICOFORT/ICOMOS Volunteers

  • Black Facebook Icon